• We're open at 9:30am today
  • Sign In

Whoever you are, wherever you live, there are some important contacts for you to have at your disposal.

 

POLICE

Emergency calls – 999 or text phone - 18000

Non-emergency calls – 101 or text phone – 1800 101

 

CARHOLME WARD CONTACTS ABBEY WARD CONTACTS PARK WARD CONTACTS

Elected Student Community Rep

Connor Delaney

@CarholmeRepULSU

carholmerep@lincolnsu.com

 

Elected Student Community Rep

Currently Vacant

@AbbeyRepULSU

abbeyrep@lincolnsu.com

 

Elected Student Community Rep

Currently Vacant

@ParkRepULSU

parkrep@lincolnsu.com

 

County Councillor Neill Murray

 

County Councillor Cathleen Brothwell

 

County Councillor Chris Burke

 

Councillor Neil Murray

01522 546 065

neil.murray@lincoln.gov.uk

 

Councillor Cathleen Brothwell

01522 530289

07913 555 871

kathleen.brothwell@lincoln.gov.uk

 

Councillor Chris Burke

01522 856 296

07561 543 648

chris.burke@lincoln.gov.uk

 

Councillor Karen Lee

01522 546 065

07818 423 079

karen.lee@lincoln.gov.uk

 

Councillor Fay Smith

01522 875 817

fay.smith@lincoln.gov.uk

 

Councillor Sue Burke

01522 524 126

sue.burke@lincoln.gov.uk

 

Councillor Tony Speakman

01522 528 222

tony.speakman@lincoln.gov.uk

 

Councillor Peter West

01522 528 010

peter.west@lincoln.gov.uk

 

Councillor Helena Mair

01522 522 335

helena.mair@lincoln.gov.uk

 

Community Organiser Currently Vacant

 

Community Organiser Currently Vacant

 

 

Community Organiser Joanna Okrasa

07812 745 676

 

 

Karl McCartney MP for Lincoln

 

Heather Grover Principal Policy Officer, CoLC  - 01522 873 326, heather.grover@lincoln.gov.uk

Paul Carrick  Neighbourhood Manager, CoLC - 01522 541 470, paul.carrick@lincoln.gov.uk

 

REFUSE COLLECTION

 

PUBLIC PROTECTION AND ANTI-SOCIAL BEHAVIOUR TEAM

01522 873378 - ppasb@lincoln.gov.uk

 

RESIDENTS' PARKING PERMIT

 

LOCAL COUNCILLORS

 

WEST END RESIDENTS ASSOCIATION (WERA)