Module Evaluation Winners ! image

Meet the winners of our Module Evaluations cash prize!

Thanks to everyone who completed this year's Module Evaluations. Thanks to you, your feedback can be used to promote positive change on your courses for now and future generations of students.


Joseph Kitchen

Second 30 winners

Aaron Strickland Abigail Clare Dolan
Asha Caitlin Zealand Calista Craig
Catherine Ka Ching Lee Claudiu-Vasile Cozma
Edward Dickinson Edward Richardson
Elizabeth Oakley Ellie Wiliams
Eillie Clarke Emily Popple
Emily Grace Bush Emily Jordan jackson
Frederick Petrie-Wood George Andrews
Harris Keenan Reeves James Thorpe
Joseph Miller Kaitlin Walton
Lauren Jane Howe Leah O'Neill
Luke Geoffrey Sawyers Maisie Smith
Megan Taylor Rachael Luscombe
Robert Whittle Sadie Marshall
Sam Challenger Samuel Stubbings


First 20 winners


Amber Cardy Amy Barnes
Benjamin Cattle Bradley Taylor
Daniel Mckay Douglas Bowen
Eleanor Ferry Eloise Thorman
Francesca Tomkins Gareth Bailey
Hannah Lloyd-Jones Harriet Sewell-Jones
Jack Baker James Burtenshaw
Jennifer Evans Jennifer Skinner
Kirsten Walker Laura Sunderland
Megan Wright Paulina Kudnierz-Was


If you see your name on the list you will be emailed with instructions on how to collect your prize.

Lincoln Students' Union, representing your academic interests.